Do yall Remember Calling “Crazy Lady” aka Bloody Marry (it’s a RVA thing)

 When i was in middle school, i never forget it was a time when the teacher had stepped out the room (bad idea, when u got bad azz kids lol) Dude went up to the chalk board and wrote real big “Call Crazy Lady” and the number.  I can’t remember the number but i still got it somewhere @ my moma house.  So you know everybody went home that day to call that mysterious number.  Now dam near everybody in Richmond between the ages of 24-28 remember what happens when you call CRAZY Lady’s number!!!

“EAT MY BLOODY PUSSY maufucker”  “im gone kill you” and all types of numerous obscenities she use to yell at you across the phone lol!!!

This is not an Urban Legend… THIS REALLY HAPPEND !

The Legend of Crazy Lady… Do you remember calling her????????


    • amy
    • June 16th, 2010

    Lol this is so crazy I remember calling her for fun all us sitting around bored calling crazy eggna (I think that’s the name) at the time it was the funniest thing but now it seems that we were just as crazy for calling ,I wonder how many People use to do it to. I also wonder is her number the same and does she still do it. Well I blast from the past, I like keep them coming .

    • MAYH3M
    • September 30th, 2010

    I am 33 years old and remember as a teen numerous friends from locations all over central VA knowing and calling this lady. It is definitely NOT an urban legend. To this day I still get at least one or two people a year ask “Did you ever call the crazy lady that tells you to eat her bloody pu$$y with ketchup?” I remember the number being 804-226-something. Damn, that be a blast if someone still had the full number & she was still alive & discussing her vaginal excretements & condiments with anyone who happens to dial her number.

      • Punky
      • July 10th, 2014

      Do I remember? How could I forget?! Crazy Lady made me who I am today. I aspire to have kids call me for decades, from New Kent to Powhatan to the City, just to hear that “muh pussy taste like ketchup!” Click. That’s a CL Classic right there. She got caller ID when I was in the 5th grade and called me back. I never called her again after that. I thought she was going to fulfill her promise to “sit on my face” and make me taste her ass. Kids these days have NOT lived if they’ve never called a random old lady just to be cussed out profusely and introduced to vile new concepts. Crazy Lady taught me the proper way to cuss a mutha out and I’ll always love her for that.
      I Called Edna from 1997-1998.

    • Wonslung
    • March 5th, 2011

    “Fry yo shit with an egg and eat it fo yo bacon and sausage”
    “You no good dirty motha fuckas calling here….eat ya snot and ya boogers for ya oystas”

    “Shit in a pan, put it in the oven and eat it for yo sweet potato pie”

    Fuck yah, i remember crazy edna frasier.

    • heatherkamile
    • March 5th, 2011

    lls! I’m almost 30 and remember calling that crazy lady on 3-way with friends.. she was a damn mess! I wonder who started that shit an what made her start spazzing like that?

    • cymatic
    • March 7th, 2011

    definitely real. crazy edna is her name.
    “eat shit with sweet potato pie”

    • Mike Vaughan
    • July 14th, 2011

    That was the best shit ever!! She has a FB group devoted to her. It’s 804-329-8708. Same as the old phone number she had before. I have done a lot of prowling trying to find some old tapes of her. It would be great to hear her crazy ass again. She has been dead for quite some time now, it’s been disconnected. I never forgot the number since the first time I dialed it.

  1. Edna Frazier. 329-8708. We got some good ones on tape. Phone book said she lived on Edgewood Avenue. One Halloween, we went and knocked on her door, but she didn’t answer.

    • Is there anyway you can send the audio to planet804@gmail.com ???

        • scott robinson
        • December 10th, 2011

        Can you send me them as well Michael? I’d love it ttocs230 at gmail
        Thanks!

    • Ryan
    • August 18th, 2011

    ive got some tapes at my moms house, gotta find em,
    “when you shit that yellow shit you can use it for mustard cheese….PEANUT BUTTER!!!!!!!!!!”

    • Lmao please let’s get them posted asap !

    • josh keller
    • January 24th, 2013

    some people called her “edna.” he number was 804-329-8708.

      • Matt Wilkerson
      • March 21st, 2013

      “suck my bloody pussy n put it on put it on your spagetti ya mother fucka, tomato soup, tomato soup, God Damn ya!!!!!!! She is a legend and always will be….. Bless you Edna for all the good old prank calls

    • josh keller
    • January 24th, 2013

    also, the first time i ever called her was in 1993. i was 13.

  2. I have GOT TO hear these tapes people have! I wish I had some. It’s been 20 years and I STILL can hear her voice clearly in my head!

    • Tiffany
    • February 4th, 2013

    That lady was AMAZING…

    • Sonda Silva
    • February 4th, 2013

    I am 37, from powhatan, and was one of the callers..sugar and shit..that was my favorite..unreal…I can only imagine how many calls that poor woman got…

    • Benjamin H
    • February 6th, 2013

    I’m 35,called a huge amount with a friend from New Kent. Outside of the cussing she would actually play music on a guitar sometimes. Wonder what happened to her

    • Flick
    • March 21st, 2013

    I was introduced to Edna in 3rd or 4th grade, I’m 23 now, we would call her nonstop. Never laughed as hard. “My pussy tastes like spaghetti sauce” is another quote. Could someone email the audio tapes if found dsflick89@gmail.com. Thanks.

    • jay
    • December 20th, 2013

    YES!!! WE USED to call her all the time. She called us everything under the sun including “rice patty _ _ ck face” she wouldn’t start up until you asked if bloody mary was there. AWESOME!! “PUT IT IN YOUR SPAGHETTI”

      • jay
      • December 20th, 2013

      I am 37 and we called her in middle school.

    • Michael
    • January 20th, 2014

    My pussys bloody its making ketchup lol and don’t forget boogers for oysters and your shit foods

      • Michael
      • January 20th, 2014

      She always said you never forget calling here and she was right 804 329 8708 🙂

    • Rich
    • June 25th, 2014

    My shit taste like peanut butter and popcorn… And when u eat my shit u will want some more shit… Cause my shit is delicious… You sorry as muthafucka!
    I have tapes too… She was a cranky old bbitch but God bless her… Sugar and shit

  3. Shit yes I remember that bitch. One time she screamed,”eat shit. Eat my shit.” At me and my friend Scott we used to call her at least 3 times a week. Btw the numbers 804 329 8708 that nubers fucking burned into my brain. Pretty sure its disconnected I tried a couple of years ago. Ill leave you with possibly my favorite Edna quote,”my pussy’s so bloody eat it for your tomato soup”. Or maybe, “you keep calling here” followed by whatever the fuck she felt like threatening that particular day

      • Michael
      • January 26th, 2017

      If its a yellow shit use for mustard or CHEEEEEEEESE!!! 😉

    • Michael
    • June 18th, 2015

    If its a soft shift shit in a jar…use it for peanut butter!!!! I had a tape from someone but lost it. Will pay for a copy mprevis.mp@gmail.com

    • Angie
    • January 9th, 2016

    Crazy edna 3298708

    • Michael
    • January 13th, 2016

    If anybody knows the story of the Mojave Phonebooth and how that number has been preserved and is now an active “chatline” well all I can say I wish there was a way to do the same for 804 329 8708. Anytime we were missing old Edna we could just call in and “keep the hell going” with each other.

    • Chris Shady
    • January 24th, 2017

    Yo I remember her. She would say eat my bloody p_say. I wonder is she still answering the phone like that

      • Michael
      • January 26th, 2017

      That numbers been disconnected for like 10 years maybe longer. I know she was old so either she died or got put in a home.
      I do know from talking to her that she loved the amount of calls she received every day so I dont believe she willingly just cut her phone off……..after all she would tell everyone to “Keep calling I like it” lol

    • Dan ween
    • January 26th, 2017

    Bitch was nuts. And fucking hilarious. I believe she’s dead. I bet her pussys still bloody. I’d fuck her corpse.

Leave a Reply

