Local Radio DJ Sean Anthony’s Vision of an Earthquake in Virginia (via Sean Anthony The Hip Hop Motivator)

Sunday August 21, 2011 on Flow of Wisdom Radio I did a show on HAARP. My guest was Dr. Nick Begich. We spoke on how it can manipulate the weather, create earthquakes and cause volcano’s to erupt. August 22, 2011 as I was leaving work, I told my son I just felt the earth shake. My son shrugged it off as if I was a little dizzy. Next we began talking about my first experience of a tremor while in L.A. last year. Today, August 23, 2011 the earthquak … Read More

via Sean Anthony The Hip Hop Motivator

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

